Göteborg



Växel 031-7643650 Öppet tid 08.00-17.00
    (Från 15 maj till 15 sept 08.00-16.00)
       
Ledning: Telefon Mobilnummer E-post
Henrik Holm (VD/CEO) 042-251802   henrik.holm@gdl.se
Kent Krook (senioradvisor) 031-7643662 0733-213220 kent.krook@gdl.se
Jesper Fris (utrikes ansvarig) 042-251860 0709-263941 jesper.fris@gdl.se
Ralph Krook (distriktschef)   0733-213221 ralph.krook@gdl.se
       
Försäljning LogistikPartner:     sales.segot@gdl.se
Christian Marklund (stycke/partigods) 031-7643578 0709-308385 christian.marklund@gdl.se
       
Utrikes:
  bokningnorden.segot@gdl.se
Ralph Krook (affärsområdeschef) 031-7643668 0733-213221 ralph.krook@gdl.se
David Raudva (teamleader) 031-7643667 0733-213222 david.raudva@gdl.se
Mikael Johannesson 031-7643575 0701-901478 mikael.johannesson@gdl.se
Magnus Ryding 031-7643664 0733-256953 magnus.ryding@gdl.se
Jessica Lind 031-7643669 0733-587855 jessica.lind@gdl.se
Fax Utrikes 031-543651
 
       
Inrikes styckegods:
  bokninginrikes.segot@gdl.se
Sofia Lund 031-7643661 0703-645736 sofia.lund@gdl.se
Fax inrikes styckegods 031-543651
 
       
       
Ekonomi: SLP
  segot.invoice@gdl.se