Helsingborg

 
Växel 042-251800    
Fax 042-251892    
Bokning enhetslaster@gdl.se    
Försäljning salesfcl@gdl.se    
       
Ledning: Telefon Mobilnummer E-post
Mikael Andersson (Affärschef) 042-251846 0705-988478 mikael.andersson@gdl.se
Jim Åkesson (Affärsutvecklare) 042-251865 0733-256800 jim.akesson@gdl.se

     
Enhetslaster/Container:      
Jonas Fredlund (Produktionschef) 042-251821 0706-661126 jonas.fredlund@gdl.se
Håkan Hallström (Transportledare sima) 042-251849 0705-988476 hakan.hallstrom@gdl.se
Linus Molin (Transportledare chassi) 042-251820 0733-524426 linus.molin@gdl.se
Simon Alm (Transportledare chassi) 042-251848 0709-111690 simon.alm@gdl.se
Anna Jensen (Transportledare/admin) 042-251845 0702-382591 anna.jensen@gdl.se
Catharina Palmqvist (Transportledare tank) 042-251881 0706-641319 catharina.palmqvist@gdl.se
Chassiebokning direkt enhetslaster@gdl.se    
Simabokning direkt sima@gdl.se    
Tankbokning direkt  tank@gdl.se    

 


Cookies